Here are the Blogs in the Pictures category.
clear
Friday, 6 September 2019
clear
Each year at the end of summer, Post & Co. hosts a client appreciation picnic for our clients and friends. It is our way of saying "thank you" for the support, referrals, and friendship. There is no talk of buying or selling and no real estate presentation. It is just a party with our friends. It's ...Read More...
clear
Posted on 09/06/2019 6:56 AM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Sunday, 7 July 2019
clear
1,520 square feet on 1.94 acres for $315,000. An architect specializing in historic homes bought this house and did a comprehensive renovation while maintaining the historic character. Deeded access to nearby sandy beach and 120 ft pier. The comprehensive 2009 renovation included: Opening up first floor ...Read More...
clear
Posted on 07/07/2019 9:52 AM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
clear
Monday, 22 April 2019
clear
clear
Posted on 04/22/2019 8:41 AM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Saturday, 2 March 2019
clear
Friday, 22 February 2019
clear
clear
Posted on 02/22/2019 3:42 PM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Monday, 14 January 2019
clear
Thursday, 3 January 2019
clear
Thursday, 20 December 2018
clear
Monday, 10 December 2018
clear
Saturday, 10 November 2018
clear
Saturday, 10 November 2018
clear
Sunday, 4 November 2018
clear
Thursday, 11 October 2018
clear
Post & Co has partnered with the TN Department of Transportation again and adopted its third stretch of highway to maintain and help keep clean. In addition to 2 miles on Mack Hatcher by Cool Springs and 2 miles on Franklin Road by F.R.A, we now have a route directly in front of Franklin High School ...Read More...
clear
Posted on 10/11/2018 1:58 PM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Thursday, 11 October 2018
clear
clear
Posted on 10/11/2018 1:56 PM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Saturday, 6 October 2018
clear
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
clear
"I’m cooking tonight. Bring me the cremation urn and some Victorian surgical implements."   ...Read More...
clear
Posted on 09/25/2018 5:57 AM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Friday, 7 September 2018
clear
"Lying on the floor to take a photograph of an empty room may seem like an odd approach, but witness the effect - The transformation of an otherwise pleasant setting into a still from a child’s nightmare. A fine effort, indeed."   ...Read More...
clear
Posted on 09/07/2018 8:14 AM by Tiffany Olson
clear
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
clear
Thursday, 9 August 2018
clear
1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30